Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-02-12T11:32:48+00:00

Head Office

Address
Amsri Eden Square,5th Floor, Office No. 7, St. John’s Road, Bhagyanagar Colony, Beside Apollo Hospital,
Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003.

Land Marks
St. John’s Road, Beside Apollo Hospital.

Contact
Office: 040- 27711020 | connect@butterflyfields.com

Address
Amsri Eden Square,5th Floor, Office No. 7, St. John’s Road, Bhagyanagar Colony, Beside Apollo Hospital, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003

Contact Person
K Uday Bhaskar | +91-9490217677 | kuday@butterflyfields.com

Address
GB-3,Rajasri Enclave, Sindhu Bhavan Road, Brindavan Colony, Labbipet, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-520010.

Contact Person
Sridhar Chaturvedula | +91-91774 02108 | sridhar@butterflyfields.com

Address
#1, Shagun Villa, 12, Yogambal st, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600017.

Contact Person
MS Krishnan | +91-9500080750 | mskrishnan@butterflyfields.com

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact Person
K Ravi Chandra | +91-9866967931 | ravi@butterflyfields.com

Address
Flat No 6A, C Block, Punya Enclave, R.G. Barua Road, Guwahati-781006.

Contact Person
Siddharth Thard: +91-9678002582 | siddharth@butterflyfields.com

Address
# 15, Circus Avenue, Kolkata, West Bengal-700017.

Contact Person
Siraj Ahmed: +91-9836302588 | siraj.ahmed@butterflyfields.com

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact Person
K Uday Bhaskar | +91-9490217677 | kuday@butterflyfields.com

Address
Amsri Eden Square,5th Floor, Office no. 7, St. John’s Road, Bhagyanagar Colony, Beside Apollo Hospital, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003

Contact
Office: 040- 27711020 | connect@butterflyfields.com