Contact Us

Contact Us 2016-12-12T12:29:53+00:00

Head Office

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Telangana State-500026.

Land Marks
West Marredpally Food World, Indian Overseas Bank, Besides Brahmakumari Samaj.

Contact
Office: 040- 30608888,27711020 | connect@butterflyfields.com 

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact Person
K Uday Bhaskar | +91-9030033392 | kuday@butterflyfields.com

Address
GB-3,Rajasri Enclave, Sindhu Bhavan Road, Brindavan Colony, Labbipet, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-520010.

Contact Person
Sridhar Chaturvedula | +91-91774 02108 | sridhar@butterflyfields.com

Address
#1, Shagun Villa, 12, Yogambal st, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600017.

Contact Person
MS Krishnan | +91-9500080750 | mskrishnan@butterflyfields.com

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact Person
K Ravi Chandra | +91-9866967931 | ravi@butterflyfields.com

Address
Flat No 6A, C Block, Punya Enclave, R.G. Barua Road, Guwahati-781006.

Contact Person
Siddharth Thard: +91-9678002582 | siddharth@butterflyfields.com

Address
# 15, Circus Avenue, Kolkata, West Bengal-700017.

Contact Person
Siraj Ahmed: +91-9836302588 | siraj.ahmed@butterflyfields.com

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact Person
K Uday Bhaskar | +91-9490217677 | kuday@butterflyfields.com

Address
Plot # 43, First Floor, Sarvasukhi Colony, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh-500026.

Contact
Office: 040- 30608888,27711020 | connect@butterflyfields.com